Meet Our Staff, Affiliates & Executive Committee

WGGP Staff

murphyphoto

Colleen Murphy

Director

Biography/Profile
colleenm@illinois.edu

Noreen Sugrue

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Health Policy Initiatives

nsugrue@illinois.edu

Anita Kaiser

Assistant Director

arkaiser@illinois.edu

____________________

Gale Summerfield

Former Director (1998-2013) / Professor Emerita

summrfld@illinois.edu

WGGP Executive Committee

2013-2014 WGGP Executive Committee Members

DIRECTOR

Colleen Murphy

Director, WGGP /Philosophy
320 ISB, MC 401 | 244-0675
colleenm@illinois.edu

FACULTY

Mary Arends-Kuenning

Ag and Consumer Economics
326 Mumford, MC 710 | 333-0753
marends@illinois.edu

Maimouna Barro

Center for African Studies
210 International Studies Bldg
barro@illinois.edu

Lissette Piedra

School of Social Work
1010 W. Nevada, MC 802 | 649-8836
lmpiedra@illinois.edu

Kate Williams

Graduate School of Library and Information Science
501 E. Daniel Street, MC-493 | 244-9128
katewill@illinois.edu

 

GRID STUDENTS

Kathleen Ernst

Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
kathleen.ernst@gmail.com

 


EX-OFFICIO

Chantal Nadeau

Gender and Women’s Studies
911 S. Sixth, MC 494 | 333-2990
nadch@illinois.edu

Cindy Ingold

Women and Gender Resources Librarian
100 Library, MC 522 | 333-7998
cingold@illinois.edu

Noreen Sugrue

Women and Gender in Global Perspectives Program
910 S. Fifth, MC 401 | 244-5812
nsugrue@illinois.edu